من نحن

مكتب XINTANG في الخارج 2_copy.jpg

تأسست شركة Hangzhou Tangjin Textile Co. ، Ltd في عام 2016 ، وهي شركة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج المنسوجات. على مدى السنوات الأربع الماضية ، حققنا تطورًا كبيرًا واكتسبنا الكثير من ثقة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بعد ثلاث سنوات من الإدارة والتطوير ، أصبح لدينا الآن قسم الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير الكامل والمستقل ، ويمكن لقسم تطوير الأبحاث الخاص بنا مساعدة عملائنا على تصميم وتطوير منتجات جديدة بما في ذلك الحجم والتقنيات والملصقات وحزمة الكرتون وخطة تحميل الحاويات.


 

      

  image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png


 

تحتوي منتجاتنا على وسائد ووسائد وألحفة وأغطية للمراتب وأغطية أسرة كاملة من أغطية الوسائد إلى الملاءات المجهزة.


image.pngimage.png   image.png


لدينا ما يقرب من 80 عاملاً ، بما في ذلك قسم إدارة الإنتاج ، وقسم القطع ، وقسم خياطة اللحف ، وقسم الخياطة ، وآلة التمشيط ، وقسم التعبئة ، وقسم التفتيش ، وقسم التعبئة وقسم المبيعات.كل منا لديه الخبرة الكاملة في مجالات النسيج.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png


نظرًا لأننا نضع الجودة الجيدة والتصميم العصري والمريح والخدمة المتفوقة كأولوية أولى لدينا ، مما يجعل منتجاتنا. رحب ترحيبا حارا من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب.

بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد والإدارة الحذرة ، حصلنا بالفعل على شهادات مثل BSCI و IDFL و US FOOD & DRUG ADMINISTRATION و NORTH CAROLINA BEDDING MANUFACTURER LICENSE. نأمل أن نحصل على المزيد من الشهادات لتلبية طلبات عملائنا في المستقبل.

ستحضر شركتنا كل عام معارض مثل معرض كانتون ومعرض فرانكفورت ومعارض تجارية دولية أخرى في العالم. إنها طريقة جيدة لإظهار القدرة المهنية لشركتنا وأفضل فرصة لتبادل الأفكار مع العملاء.


نود أن نقدم لعملائنا شعورًا فاخرًا بالدفء والراحة عند استخدام منتجاتنا النسيجية.


التشاور عبر البريد

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة

About Us

XINTANG OFFICE OUTSIDE 2_副本.jpg

Hangzhou Tangjin Textile Co., Ltd, established in 2016, is a manufacturer which specialized in the research, development and production of textiles.  Over the past four years, we have achieved great development and earned lots of clients’ trust all over the world.

After three years management and development, we now have complete and independent Production and R & D dept.Our own research development dept can help our clients to design and develop new products including size, technics, labels, carton package and container load plan.


 

      

  image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png


 

Our productions contain  pillows, cushions, duvets, mattress toppers, and full bed covering from pillowcases to fitted sheets.


image.pngimage.png   image.png


We have nearly about 80 workers, including Production Managementt Dept, Cutting Section, Quilting Section, Sewing Section, Carding Machine, Filling Section, Inspection Section, Packing Section and Sales Dept. Each of us has the full experience of the textile areas.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png


As we put good quality, Fashionable &Comfortable design, and Superior service as our first priority, which makes our products.  warmly welcomed by domestic and foreign customers.

After years of hard working and careful management, we have already obtain certificates like BSCI, IDFL, U.S FOOD&DRUG ADMINISTRATION and NORTH CAROLINA BEDDING MANUFACTURER’S LICENSE. We hope we will get more certificates to meet our clients’ demands in the future.

Every year our company will attend exhibitions like Canton Fair, Frankfurt Fair and other international trade shows in the world. It’s a good way to show our company’s professional ability and best chance to exchange ideas with the  customers.


We wish to offer our clients with a luxurious feelings of warmth and comfort when using our textile products.


Mail consultation

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.