معدات ميكانيكية

آلات خياطة اللحف

آلات خياطة اللحف المتقدمة التي تديرها العمال ذوي الخبرة. لدينا الآن ثماني آلات qualitingg مع المشغلين المهرة. إنها آلة نسيج تستخدم لخياطة أنماط خطية على سطح الفرش والمفارش واللحف.

يمكن تقسيم المرشحات المستخدمة في خياطة اللحف والقوالب إلى مرشحات مستقيمة وعوامل تصفية للكمبيوتر وفقًا لعدد الغرز ونوعية أنماط خياطة اللحف. عادة ما يكون هناك ثلاثة أنواع من المرشحات المستقيمة: 7 إبر و 9 إبر و 11 إبرة. آلة خياطة اللحف المحوسبة تم تصميمه بإبرة واحدة ، والتي تعتمد واجهة الكمبيوتر البصرية للسيطرة على حركة الجهاز لخياطة الأنماط.

quilting section.jpg


التعبئة الصحافة Pachine

نحن نستخدم بشكل رئيسي آلة ضغط العبوات لضغط حجم المنتجات مثل وسائد الريش ، ويمكن تغليف المنتجات بشكل أفضل في علب أو أكياس ، بحيث يمكن للحاوية تحميل المزيد من الكميات ، مما يساعد عملائنا على توفير التكلفة.

GTX_4706.JPG


آلة ختم السيارات

في بعض الأحيان ، يريد العملاء حزمة فراغ منتجاتهم ، ثم نحتاج إلى آلة ختم السيارات. يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل العبوة cbm ، وزيادة حمولة حاوية الكمية وتوفير تكلفة شحن عملائنا.

GTX_4794.JPG


تمشيط الجهاز

البطاقة المستخدمة في معالجة ألياف القطن والألياف الكيماوية ، إنها عبارة عن آلات نسيجية. ووفقًا لعملية الغزل ، تعد عملية البطاقة عملية هامة. والخطوة الأولى من آلة تمشيط الورق هي تركيبة مفتوحة وواضحة ، والخطوة الثانية هي إطار الرسم (عملية تمشيط عامة) أو آلة لف (عملية التمشيط).

GTX_4595.JPG

التشاور عبر البريد

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة

Mechanical Equipment

Quilting Machines

Advanced quilting machines operated by experienced workers. We now have eight qualitingg machines with skilled operators. It is a textile machine used for sewing linear patterns on the surface of mattresses, bedspreads and quilts.

Quilters used for quilting and molding can be divided into straight quilters and computer quilters according to the number of stitches and the quality of quilting patterns.There are usually three kinds of straight quilters: 7 needles, 9 needles and 11 needles.The computerized quilting machine is designed with a single needle, which adopts computer visual interface to control the movement of the machine to sew patterns.

quilting section.jpg


Packing Press Pachine

We mainly use Packing press machine to compress the size of products like feather pillows, and the products can be better packed into cartons or bags, so that the container can load more qtys, which can help our clients to save the cost.

GTX_4706.JPG


Auto Sealing Machine

Sometimes, the clients want their products vacuum package, then we need auto sealing machine. It can help to reduce the package cbm, increase the container load qty and save our clients' shipment cost.

GTX_4794.JPG


Carding Machine

Card used for processing cotton fiber and chemical fiber, it is a textile machinery.According to the spinning process, carding is an important process.The first step of the carding machine is the open and clear combination, and the second step is the drawing frame (the general carding process) or the winding machine (the combing process).

GTX_4595.JPG

Mail consultation

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.